awards + recognitions

+iGen 2019 Award, Architecture & Interiors India
+Emerging Architect of the Year 2016, Grohe NDTV Design & Architecture Awards
+Telangana Young Architect, Indian Institute of Architects (Telangana Chapter) 2016

Hilltop School/ Bright Horizon Academy

+Nominated, Aga Khan Award for Architecture 2017-2019 cycle
+Silver Rating, Green Building Certification // Indian Green Building Council, CII Green Building Congress 2018
+Iron Winner, A’Design Awards 2018 // Public Building Architecture
+Platinum Winner, Architecture: Public Building // Berger Architecture Ideas 3.0, FoAID 2017
+Shortlisted, Educational Building, WADe Asia 2018
+Shortlisted, The Merit List 2017, Matter
+Shortlisted, Best Environmental Design, Grohe NDTV Design & Architecture Awards 2016

+Urban Jungle // Shortlisted, Breathing Cities, Nerolac WorldBuild India 2017
+Hangular // Shortlisted, Best Accessory Design of the Year, Hafele Trends Excellence Awards 2016
+psi.neu A Deflatable Architecture // Shortlisted, BuildArch: Save As You Build, Ethos 2011
+”Women and Public Space” with Pallavi Nadimpalli // Shortlisted, Poster Presentation on Gender and Urbanism, IFLA Convention 2011, University of Zurich
+”Bringing Down the Walls” // Special Mention, LA! Landscape Journal Essay Competition 2010
+”Sense of Place” // Shortlisted, LA! Landscape Journal Student Design Competition 2008